> Branches
View Basket
Items 0    Total £ 0.00 inc. delivery
Lighting by Brand17th Edition Special SectionCableCable AccessoriesConsumer UnitsDoor Bells & ChimesEarthing ProductsEnergy Saving ProductsFire Prevention & DetectionFixingsHeatingIndustrial Plugs & SocketsLamps & TubesLighting - ControlsLighting - Indoor DomesticLighting - Outdoor DecorativeLighting - Retail & CommercialProgrammers & TimersPVC Cable ManagementPVC ConduitPVC TrunkingSecurity - inc CCTV & IntruderSite EquipmentSteel Cable ManagementSteel Conduit & AccessoriesSwitchgear & Control GearTest EquipmentToolsVentilationWater Heating - inc ShowersWiring Accessories - DecorativeWiring Accessories - Grid SystemWiring Accessories - MetalcladWiring Accessories - MiscWiring Accessories - OutdoorWiring Accessories - PVC White

To Contact our Branches Please see Numbers Below. For Online Sales and Enquiries Please Contact 0800 917 3337

Wandsworth

Unit 1, The Kimber Centre,
Kimber Road,
London
SW18 4PP

Tel: 020 8874 7474
Fax: 020 8874 7200
wandsworth@bew-elec.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.30am till 5.30pm

Sat - Closed

Wandsworth

Click here for map

Balham

57-59 Balham High Road,
London,
(South West)
SW12 9AP

Tel: 020 8673 6617
Fax: 020 8675 7364
balhamhr@bew-elec.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.30am till 5.30pm

Sat - Closed

Balham

Click here for map

Ilford

Units 8, 9 & 10 Hainault Works,
Hainault Road,
Little Heath, Ilford, Essex
RM6 5SS

Tel: 020 8518 5511
Fax: 020 8554 4422
ilford@bew-elec.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.30am till 5.30pm

Sat - Closed

Ilford

Click here for map

Chelmsford (Head Office)

Unit 5 Northumberland Court,
Dukes Park Industrial Estate
Chelmsford, Essex,
CM2 6UW

Tel: 01245 495757
Fax: 01245 496102
chelmsford@bew-elec.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.30am till 5.30pm

Sat - Closed

Chelmsford

Click here for map

Birmingham

2219 Coventry Road,
Sheldon,
Birmingham,
B26 3EG

Tel: 0121 743 2227
Fax: 0121 722 3044
sheldon@bew-elec.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.30am till 5.30pm

Sat - Closed

Birmingham

Click here for map

Heathrow

Unit 4, Liddall Way
Off Horton Road
West Drayton,Middlesex
UB7 8PG

Tel: 01895 441111
Fax: 01895 435599
heathrow@bew-elec.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.30am till 5.30pm

Sat - Closed

Heathrow

Click here for map

Bermondsey (was Tower Bridge)

Unit 1 Bermondsey Trading Estate,
Rotherhithe New Road
London
SE16 3LL

Tel: 020 7237 1800
Fax: 020 7237 2400
bermondsey@bew-elec.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.30am till 5.30pm

Sat - Closed

Tower Bridge

Click here for map

Farnborough (was Camberley)

Unit 7, Hawley Lane Bus Park
Hawley Lane,
Farnborough
Hants, GU14 8EH

Tel: 01276 683030
Fax: 01276 684848
camberley@bew-elec.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.30am till 5.30pm

Sat - Closed

Camberley

Click here for map

Croydon

Units 3 & 4,
75-77 Sumner Road,
Croydon
Surrey, CR0 3LN

Tel: 020 8649 8826
Fax: 020 8649 8835
croydon@bew-elec.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.30am till 5.30pm

Sat - Closed

Croydon

Click here for map

Kingston

16 Southsea Road
Kingston -Upon-Thames
Surrey
KT1 2EH

Tel: 020 8547 3707
Fax: 020 8547 3540
kingston@bew-elec.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.30am till 5.30pm

Sat - Closed

Croydon

Click here for map

Orpington

Unit 2
Crayfields Industrial Park
Main Road, Orpington
Kent, BR5 3HP

Tel: 01689 806733
Fax: 01689 825918
orpington@bew-elec.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.30am till 5.30pm

Sat - Closed

Click here for map

Guildford

Unit 4
Moorfield Centre, Moorfield Road,
Slyfield Ind Estate
Surrey, GU1 1RA

Tel: 01483 453387
Fax: 01483 456941
guildford@bew-elec.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.00am till 5.30pm

Sat - Closed

Guildford Branch

Click here for map

Cambridge

Unit G
347 The Paddocks
Cherry Hinton Road, Cambridge
Cambs, CB1 8DH

Tel: 01223 214526
Fax: 01223 242254
cambridge@bew-elec.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.00am till 5.00pm

Sat - Closed

Click here for map

Peterborough

Unit A1
Roundhouse Close
Padholme Road, Peterborough
Cambs, PE1 5TA

Tel: 01733 555967
Fax: 01733 894625
peterborough@bew-elec.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.30am till 5.30pm

Sat - Closed

Click here for map

Maidenhead

Unit 3
Priors Way Industrial Estate
Priors Way, Maidenhead
Berkshire, SL6 2HP

Tel: 01628 633579
Fax: 01628 635429
maidenhead@bew-elec.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.30am till 5.30pm

Sat - Closed

Click here for map

Leicester (AMP Electrical)

173 Loughborough Road
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE4 5LR

Tel: 0116 266 6924
Fax: 0116 266 6133
sales@amp-electrical.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.30am till 5.30pm

Sat - 8am till 12pm

Click here for map

Rugby

Unit 32 Butlers Leap
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 3RQ

Tel: 01788 540197
Fax: 01788 577215
rugby@bew-elec.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.30am till 5.00pm

Sat - Closed

Click here for map

Gatwick

Unit 1
Oakwood Trade Park
Gatwick Road, Crawley
West Sussex, RH10 9AZ

Tel: 01293 540682
Fax: 01293 525746
gatwick@bew-elec.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.00am till 5.00pm

Sat - Closed

Click here for map

Telford

Unit C7
Hortonwood 10
Telford
Shropshire, TF1 7ES

Tel: 01952 608694
Fax: 01952 605845
telford@bew-elec.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.30am till 5.00pm

Sat - Closed

Click here for map

Bedford (Now Open)

Unit 14
St Martins Way
Bedford
Bedfordshire, MK42 0LF

Tel: 01234 341683
Fax: 01234 432662
bedford@bew-elec.co.uk

OPENING HOURS:

Mon - Fri 7.30am till 5.00pm

Sat - Closed

Click here for map

Accounts Receivable

Based at Wandsworth

Tel: 020 8874 7599
Fax: 020 8871 1406

Accounts Payable

Based at Chelmsford

Tel: 01245 496064
Fax: 01245 496178



 

Browse our online store